Sunny, one so true, I love you

April 25, 2011 § 1 Comment

Days have been composed of sitting in the sun, on the comfiest bean bags ever (and dreaming about sleeping/dreaming on them under the stars), hanging out with friends discussing the complete lack of work that is being accomplished, eating ice cream, playing dominoes, and biking around with said friends looking for Easter candy sales…

I love this place even more in the spring.

Like always, click for bigger and excuse the white blotch on my lens. I need to get that looked into.

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Sunny, one so true, I love you

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunny, one so true, I love you at Hygge.

meta